Øll starvsfólk

Viggo Johannesen
Sølustjóri


M: +298 58 88 28
viggo@kj.fo

Jógvan R. Jacobsen
Innkeypsleiðari / Purchase Manager


M: +45 5363 8711
jrj@kj.fo

Arnstein Prestá
Søla / Sales Engineer


M: +298 58 88 16
ap@kj.fo

Jóannes Mørkøre
Søla / Sales Engineer


M: +298 58 88 24
joannes@kj.fo

Tummas Lervig
Søla / Sales Engineer


M: +298 58 88 29
tule@kj.fo

Jan B. Sørensen
Søla / Sales Engineer


M: +298 58 88 51
jan@kj.fo

Jann Johannesen
Søla / Sales Engineer


M: +298 58 88 45
jannj@kj.fo

Bogi Hansen
Søla / Sales Engineer


M: +298 58 88 53
boha@kj.fo

Jonn Sólheim Thomsen
Søla / Sales Engineer


M: +298 58 88 32
jonn@kj.fo

Leivur Joensen
Søla / Sales Engineer
M: +298 72 70 26
leivur@kj.fo

Tóki Høghamar
Sølu lærlingur / Sales Apprentice
M: +298 72 70 27
toki@kj.fo

Remy á For
Søla / Sales Engineer
M: +298 58 88 38
remy@kj.fo

Leiðsla

 

Ólavur Asafsson Olsen
Stjóri / Manager Director


M: +298 58 88 17
oao@kj.fo


 

Viggo Johannesen
Sølustjóri


M: +298 58 88 28
viggo@kj.fo


Arni Klein Abrahamsen
Fíggjarleiðari / Financial Manager


M: +298 58 88 15
aka@kj.fo

Eyðun Ryggshamar
Tekniskur Leiðari / Technical Manager


M: +298 58 88 12
eydun@kj.fo

Áki Sørensen
Smiðjumeistari / Workshop Manager


M: +298 58 88 18
aki@kj.fo

Fíggjardeild

 

Arni Klein Abrahamsen
Fíggjarleiðari / Financial Manager


M: +298 58 88 15
aka@kj.fo

 

Lillian í Lambanum
Bókhald / Financial Assistant


M: +298 58 88 22
lillian@kj.fo

 

Eileen Berjastein
Bókhald / Financial Assistant


D: +298 40 70 00
eileen@kj.fo

 

Bjørg Nysted
Bókhald / Financial Assistant


D: +298 40 70 00
bjorg@kj.fo

Max C. Weihe
Bókhald / Financial Assistant


M: +298 58 88 64
max@kj.fo

 

Goymslan Kambsdal

 

Petur Poulsen
Goymsluleiðari / Store Manager


M: +298 58 88 30
pepo@kj.fo

Knút Vesturtún
Goymsla / Store


M: +298 72 70 35
knut@kj.fo

Bárður Eliassen
Goymsla / KT

M: +298 72 70 34
bje@kj.fo

Debes Danielsen
Goymsla / Store


M: +298 72 70 36
debes@kj.fo

Marnar Poulsen
Goymslulærlingur / Store Apprentice

M: +298 72 70 37
mapo@kj.fo

Magnus Pauli Sørensen
Goymsla / Store
M: +298 72 70 38
mps@kj.fo

Dan Filip Smith Hammer
Stál goymsla / Store
M: +298 72 70 39
dfsh@kj.fo

Niels Eli á Krákusteini
Goymsla / Store
M: +298 72 70 31
nek@kj.fo

 

Goymslan á Hjalla

 

Jóhan Jákup Vørmadal
Goymsla / Store
M: +298 58 88 47
j.jakup@kj.fo

Jón T. Eliassen
Tekniskur ráðgevi / Technical
Adviser

M: +298 58 88 13
jte@kj.fo


Hákun W. Samuelsen
Goymslu lærlingur / Store apprentice

M: +298 58 88 57
hakun@kj.fo

 

Tekniska deild

 

Eyðun Ryggshamar
Tekniskur Leiðari / Technical Manager


M: +298 58 88 12
eydun@kj.fo

Áki Sørensen
Smiðjumeistari / Workshop Manager


M: +298 58 88 18
aki@kj.fo

Jón T. Eliassen
Tekniskur ráðgevi / Technical
Adviser

M: +298 58 88 13
jte@kj.fo

Atli Ryggshamar
Framleiðsluleiðari / Production Manager


M: +298 58 88 19
atli@kj.fo

Ørvar Jacobsen
Tænastuleiðari / Service Manager


M: +298 58 88 65
orvar@kj.fo

Edmund Hansen
Leiðari Sýnsdeildin / Surveyer


M: +298 58 88 14
edmund@kj.fo

Jóhan Hansen
Automatikkleiðari / Electronic Service Manager


M: +298 58 88 25
johan@kj.fo

Birgit Hansen
Verkfrøðingur / Technical Engineer


M: +298 58 88 62
birgit@kj.fo

 

Agnar Lassaberg
Smiður / Blacksmith


M: +298 58 88 21
agnar@kj.fo


Johnny Nón
Smiður / Blacksmith
M: +298 58 88 23
johnny@kj.fo

 

Sofus Gilsstein
Smiðjur / Blacksmith


M: +298 58 88 48
gilsstein@kj.fo

 

Palle Larsen
Formaður / Repair Foreman


M: +298 58 88 49
palle@kj.fo

 

Zacharias Stórá
Formaður / Repair Foreman
M: +298 58 88 40
zacharias@kj.fo

 

Eirikur Elisson
Smiður / Blacksmith


M: +298 72 70 22



Petur við Gjónna
Smiður / Blacksmith


M: +298 58 88 31

Filters

KJ supplies a huge range of lubricating-oil filter, fuel-oil filters, air-filters, separator-filters, water-separator filters and cooling-water filters.KJ supplies a huge range of lubricating-oil filter, fuel-oil filters, air-filters, separator-filters, water-separator filters and cooling-water filters.
Read more

Bearings

KJ supplies a huge range of pit-bearings, roller-bearings, conical and spherical-bearings, Y-bearings, flange and housing-bearings in steel, stainless and synthetic material.KJ supplies a huge range of pit-bearings, roller-bearings, conical and spherical-bearings, Y-bearings, flange and housing-bearings in steel, stainless and synthetic material.
Read more

Valves

KJ supplies a huge range of ball-valves, switching-valves, needle-valves, throttle-valves, counter-valves, line-rupture valves, quick-clutch valves, 3- & 6-ways valves, both manual- and electric driven.KJ supplies a huge range of ball-valves, switching-valves, needle-valves, throttle-valves, counter-valves, line-rupture valves, quick-clutch valves, 3- & 6-ways valves, both manual- and electric driven.
Read more

PRM GEARS

With a precision engineering pedigree, PRM Marine has established an enviable reputation as a specialist in the design and manufacture of high efficiency mechanical driveline equipment.
In addition, PRM Marine supplies finished products for new generation, special purpose vehicles, and provides sub-contract services for leading manufacturing organisations

With a precision engineering pedigree, PRM Marine has established an enviable reputation as a specialist in the design and manufacture of high efficiency mechanical driveline equipment.
In addition, PRM Marine supplies finished products for new generation, special purpose vehicles, and provides sub-contract services for leading manufacturing organisations

Read more

IVECO BOAT MOTORS

Iveco Motors intensified the development of the electronic motors, so they are well equipped to meet future stringent requirements for environmental and noise, and will always be in the forefront.

 

The program includes today from 3-12 cylinders, and from 2.5 to 25.8 liters.
The motors are supplied both for pleasure and business use.

Iveco Motors intensified the development of the electronic motors, so they are well equipped to meet future stringent requirements for environmental and noise, and will always be in the forefront.

 

The program includes today from 3-12 cylinders, and from 2.5 to 25.8 liters.
The motors are supplied both for pleasure and business use.
Read more

Sealing Rings

KJ supplies a huge range of simmer-rings, o-rings, U-manchets, V-rings, wipers and several kinds of gasket sets.KJ supplies a huge range of simmer-rings, o-rings, U-manchets, V-rings, wipers and several kinds of gasket sets.
Read more